Far Northern Regional Center, November 2024 BOARD ROSTER



Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Daniel Strauss, Butte County



Edna Winkle Modoc County



Joseph Cullis Shasta County



Araceli Garcia Glenn County



Terry M. Tehama County



Christina Johnson, Trinity County



Patricia McCarthy Siskiyou County



William Moore People First



Adrian Hugo Member –at-large



Selene Mercado Member-at-Large



Andreas Ecnomopoulos, Member-at-large

Photo Coming Soon

Haylie Torres Member-at-large

Photo
Coming
Soon

Jamie Murray SPAC Representative